Broker/Owner

Christian S. Gautreaux
Cell: 225.413.0229
Christian@AnchorSouthRE.com

 

Melissa Threeton
Cell: 985.969.7754
Melissa@AnchorSouthRE.com

Deborah Trahan
Cell: 225.369.4554
Deborah@AnchorSouthRE.com

Kara Gaskin
Cell: 225.216.5558
Kara@AnchorSouthRE.com

Heather Alder-Cutrer
Cell: 225.226.0645
HeatherCutrer@AnchorSouthRE.com

Amber Reno
Cell: 225.209.4877
AmberReno@AnchorSouthRE.com

 


LeeAnna Guedry

Cell: 225.301.2654

LeeAnna@AnchorSouthRE.com

Lacie Van Buskirk

Lacie@AnchorSouthRE.com

Kim Caldwell

Cell: 225.773.6364

Kim@AnchorSouthRE.com

Carla Williamson

Cell: 225-281-9994

Carla@AnchorSouthRE.com

Amanda Beck

Cell: 225.281.3387

Amanda@AnchorSouthRE.com

Robbin Lewis

Cell: 225.572.4311

Robbin@AnchorSouthRE.com

Katie Toups

Blue Heron Group Team Leader

Cell: 985.981.6037

KatieToups@TheBlueHeronGroup.net

Amanda Yates

Blue Heron Group 

Cell: 985.516.6381

Amanda@TheBlueHeronGroup.net

Tiffini Helg

Blue Heron Group

Cell: 985.981.1677

Tiffini@TheBlueHeronGroup.net

Haley Guffey

Cell: 225.384.8708

Haley@AnchorSouthRE.com

Carla Williamson

Cell: 225.281.9994

Carla@AnchorSouthRE.com

Brittany Rice

Blue Heron Group

Cell: 985.500.4282

Brittany@TheBlueHeronGroup.net

Matti Triay

Blue Heron Group

Cell: 985.580.9052

Matti@TheBlueHeronGroup.net

Patrick Taylor

Blue Heron Group

Cell:985.327.3190

pattaylor@TheBlueHeronGroup.net

Ariel Holloway

Marketing Manager

Blue Heron Group

Cell: 985.590.7283

Ariel@TheBlueHeronGroup.net