Broker/Owner

Christian S. Gautreaux
Cell: 225.413.0229
Christian@AnchorSouthRE.com

 

Melissa Threeton
Cell: 985.969.7754
Melissa@AnchorSouthRE.com

Heather Rich
Cell: 225.572.5515
Heather@AnchorSouthRE.com


Deborah Trahan
Cell: 225.369.4554
Deborah@AnchorSouthRE.com

 

Kathy Thibodaux
Cell: 225.806.1140
Kathy@AnchorSouthRE.com

 

Amber Ray
Cell: 225.921.7653
Amber@AnchorSouthRE.com

Alan Berry
Cell: 225.305.0119
Alan@AnchorSouthRE.com

Kara Gaskin
Cell: 225.216.5558
Kara@AnchorSouthRE.com


Brittany Kenney
Cell: 225.445.0124
Brittany@AnchorSouthRE.com

Heather Alder-Cutrer
Cell: 225.226.0645
HeatherCutrer@AnchorSouthRE.com

Tara Nickels
Cell: 225.226.0508
Tara@AnchorSouthRE.com

Kristi Holloway
Cell: 225.933.0907
Kristi@AnchorSouthRE.com

Amber Reno
Cell: 225.209.4877
AmberReno@AnchorSouthRE.com